Front page
Profile
Service
Employees
Contact
Our location
Downloads
Legal
Dataprotection
Our customers/
business relations
... u.v.a.m. ...
Front page      Contact





The best connection

Employees Danmark Kolding

Administration/Sales
  Tlf. direkte/Mobil Mail
Frede Sørensen 26 87 07 29 frede@thomsen-transport.dk
 
Disposition refrigerated cargo
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Thomas Nielsen 76 31 02 18 42 60 85 11 thomas@thomsen-transport.dk
Povl Thomsen 76 31 02 10 26 87 07 25 povl@thomsen-transport.dk
 
Disposition full loads/general cargo
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Benny Abildgaard 76 31 02 17 26 87 07 28 benny@thomsen-transport.dk
Morten Ravndahl 76 31 02 11 29 61 86 79 morten@thomsen-transport.dk
 
Finance/Accounting
  Tlf. direkte Mobil Mail
Marianne Frederiksen 76 31 02 19 26 87 07 31 marianne@thomsen-transport.dk
 

Employees Germany Leipzig

Administration
     
 
Disposition France
Fax +49(0)341 25348 20
Richter, Diemo +49(0)341 25348 21 dispo9@thomsen-transport.de
Kuhn, Felix +49(0)341 25348 12 dispo6@thomsen-transport.de
Graßnick, Nicolas +49(0)341 25348 24 dispo3@thomsen-transport.de
Glück, Lukas +49(0)341 25348 19 dispo13@thomsen-transport.de
 
Disposition Germany/Export
Fax +49(0)341 25348 20
Dembick, Ute +49(0)341 25348 22 ute.dembick@thomsen-transport.de
Knabe, Florian +49(0)341 25348 17 dispo4@thomsen-transport.de
Losse, Philipp +49(0)341 25348 23 dispo14@thomsen-transport.de
Johannes, Tom +49(0)341 25348 11 dispo11@thomsen-transport.de
 
Finance/Accounting
Fax +49(0)341 25348 29
Gäbel, Ramona +49(0)341 25348 18 ramona.gaebel@thomsen-transport.de
Kirsten, Claudia +49(0)341 25348 15 buchhaltung@thomsen-transport.de
 
IT/System service
Felsner, Jens +49(0)341 25348 14 jens.felsner@thomsen-transport.de
Zwetzschke, Ralf +49(0)341 25348 13 ralf.zwetzschke@thomsen-transport.de
 

Employees France

Sales/Disposition France
Fax +49(0)341 25348 20
Trappler, Dominique +33 6 89 80 21 54 frankreich@thomsen-transport.de
© copyright 2013 Web Design by Thomsen-Transport.De